

Left to Right 1983 Class Officers: Secretary Cathy Evans, Vice-President Wade Crumbaugh, President Buddy Howes, Treasurer Dennis Smith



1982 Class Officers: Treasurer Tammy Howes, President Marty Litwiller, Vice-President Lori Crumbaugh, Secretary Steve Belongia



1980 Class Officers: Treasurer Joy Thompson, President Pam Decker, Vice-President Larry Tupica, Secretary Sherri Howard



1979 Class Officers: Secretary Marilou McQuiston, President Tammy Boog, Vice-President Van Beck, Treasurer Vickie Bernard



1981 Class Officers: Treasurer Roger Palek, President Sandi Boog, Vice-President Dale Strouse, Secretary Tina Shaw